The Lost Recordings
Psychedelic Farfisas
Progressive Choirs
Chamber Harpsichords
Garage Guitars
Space Theremins
The Voyage Limpid Sound’s Voyageölogy is a compilation of 10 unreleased songs
from TVLS vault, recorded between 2000 and 2009 and
5 newly mixed songs from their 2000 stellar cult debut
“Electronically Enhanced Dream”.
Carefully mixed from the original multitrack tapes through
an analogue chain and mastered to 96 Khz/24 Bit.
Released on heavy vinyl with a unique, original-style handcrafted heavy tip-on cover
from Coverex Covers. Including an Obi and a DL card.
500 pieces limited edition
The original albums
Electronically Enhanced Dream (2000, released)
Do The Ehgg – The Magnetophones (E.P., 2002-2006, unreleased)
The Abnormal Pannings of Norman Smith (2002-2003, unreleased)
Little Personal Tragedies (2005-2007, unfinished, unreleased)
y (Demo, 2006, unreleased)
Modular Aunt (2009, unreleased)

Scroll to Top